MNPEA currently represents the following bargaining units:

Albert lea PD
Arrowhead Regional Corrections Basic
Arrowhead Regional Corrections Essential
Blue Earth Co
Carlton County Supervisors
Carver County Deputies
Dakota Co. Corr. Sups.
East Bethel
Edina Police Dispatchers
Faribault County CO / 911
Foley PD
Freeborn County Deputies
Freeborn Sgts
Glencoe PD
Hennepin County Sheriffs Office
Hutchinson PD
Kasson PD
La Qui Parle County
Lake County CO/911
Lake County Supervisors
McCleod County Corrections
McCleod County Deputies
Mendota Heights PD Sgts
Mille Lacs County
Minneapolis 911 Dispatch
Nisswa Supervisors Unit
Owatonna PD Corporals
Owatonna PD Sgts.
Red Wing PD
Red Wing PD Sgts
Rice County Deputies
Rice County Sgts
Sherburne County Sheriff, Essentials
Sherburne County Sheriff, Support Staff
Sibley County
St Louis County Supervisors
Stillwater City Managers
U of M PD
Waseca Courthouse
Waseca Highway Dept
Waseca Sheriff’s CO/911
Waseca Sheriff’s Licensed
Washington County CO/911
Washington County CO/911 Supervisors
White Bear Lake PD
Winthrop PD
Zumbrota PD